Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Crumbl Cooke Fundraiser
-
Crumbl - Progress Ridge, 14900 SW Barrows Rd Suite 104, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
Long Range Facilities Committee Meeting
-
Mary Woodward Elementary School, 12325 SW Katherine St, Tigard, OR 97223, USA
Thu, May 2
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
TTSD Regular Board Meeting
-
TTSD Training Center, 9550 SW Murdock St, Tigard, OR 97224, USA
Tue, May 7
Thu, May 9
Menchies Fundraiser
-
12325 SW Horizon Blvd, Beaverton, OR 97007, USA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
PSO Meeting
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Chess Club
-
Thu, May 16
MOD Pizza Fundraiser
MOD Pizza, 7152 SW Hazel Fern Rd, Tigard, OR 97224, USA
Fri, May 17
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
TTSD Regular Board Meeting
-
TTSD Training Center, 9550 SW Murdock St, Tigard, OR 97224, USA
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Chess Club
-
Thu, May 23
5th grade field trip
-
Kinder Kick Off
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Multicultural Fair at Twality MS
-
Twality Middle School, 14650 SW 97th Ave, Tigard, OR 97224, USA
Sat, Jun 1